Game Results
GameDateTimeRinkLeagueLevelAwayGoalsHomeGoalsTypeScoresheetBox Score
76651* Sat Sep 10  8:15 PM  San Jose East   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  ET Sports Red Hawks   3  Flying Hellfish   6  Preseason Scoresheet 
76746* Sun Sep 18  6:45 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   5  Californiens   4  Preseason Scoresheet 
77213* Mon Sep 26  11:00 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  ET Sports Red Hawks   3  Flying Hellfish   8  Regular 1 Scoresheet 
77292* Wed Oct 5  9:45 PM  San Jose Center   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   3  Californiens   1  Regular 2 Scoresheet 
77339* Sat Oct 8  11:15 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   4  Ice Breakers   1  Regular 3 Scoresheet 
77382* Wed Oct 12  9:45 PM  San Jose Center   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  The Reapers   3  Flying Hellfish   9  Regular 4 Scoresheet 
77757* Sun Oct 30  5:15 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   3  ET Sports Red Hawks   1  Regular 5 Scoresheet 
78684* Sat Nov 5  11:15 PM  San Jose Center   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Cisco Rockets   0  Flying Hellfish   4  Regular 6 Scoresheet 
78800* Sat Nov 19  10:00 PM  San Jose East   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   3  Californiens   2  Regular 7 Scoresheet 
78869* Sun Nov 27  7:45 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Ice Breakers   2  Flying Hellfish   3  Regular 8 Scoresheet 
80523* Sat Dec 10  11:30 PM  San Jose East   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Cisco Rockets   0  Flying Hellfish   2  Regular 9 Scoresheet 
80618* Mon Dec 19  9:45 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   3  Californiens   2  Regular 10 Scoresheet 
82051* Sat Jan 7  11:15 PM  San Jose Center   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   1  Ice Breakers   2  Regular 11 Scoresheet 
82107* Sun Jan 15  10:30 PM  San Jose Center   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   3  The Reapers   3  Regular 12 Scoresheet 
82225* Sun Jan 29  11:15 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  ET Sports Red Hawks   3  Flying Hellfish   5  Regular 13 Scoresheet 
83113* Sun Feb 12  7:45 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  The Reapers   1  Flying Hellfish   5  Regular 14 Scoresheet 
83335* Sat Feb 18  9:45 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Cisco Rockets   1  Flying Hellfish   4  Regular 15 Scoresheet 
83453* Sat Feb 25  11:15 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   4  ET Sports Red Hawks   4  Regular 16 Scoresheet 
83665* Sun Mar 11  8:15 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   2  Californiens   1  Regular 17 Scoresheet 
83739* Sun Mar 18  6:00 PM  San Jose East   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   9  The Reapers   3  Regular 18 Scoresheet 
83802* Sun Mar 25  9:00 PM  San Jose North   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Ice Breakers   2  Flying Hellfish   5  Regular 19 Scoresheet 
83898* Sun Apr 1  7:45 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Cisco Rockets   0  Flying Hellfish   3  Regular 20 Scoresheet 
83962* Sat Apr 7  11:15 PM  San Jose East   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Ice Breakers   0  Flying Hellfish   3  Regular 21 Scoresheet 
84147* Sun Apr 8  6:00 PM  San Jose Center   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Flying Hellfish   5  Californiens   3  Regular 22 Scoresheet 
84101* Sun Apr 22  6:15 PM  San Jose East   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  Californiens   0  Flying Hellfish   2  Playoff Scoresheet 
84117* Mon Apr 23  9:45 PM  San Jose South   SIAHL@SJ  Senior E  The Reapers   4  Flying Hellfish   1  Playoff Scoresheet 
Download Schedule: iCal Outlook Excel WebCal 


Player Stats
Name#GPGoalsAss.PPGPPASHGSHAGWGGWAPSGENGSOGPts
Greg Smith520111415003301025
Bryant Lee2719121122003100023
Ari Mcclory-Maguire8020121143001300023
DAVID SMITH642461201121400018
MICHAEL JURAN42314310202200017
Ian Macauley22238730001300015
Chris Taylor30183900001300012
Jared Clock91137330003000010
Caleb Avecilla2018170000100008
Justin Morgan3911350000010008
Jerry Pham9621341010020007
Keith Clanton1921240100030006
Ryan McAlister2613230200110005
Chris Bertucelli1315130100100004
Will Doud-Martin 112220000000004
Russell Larsen6311130000000004
Omied Bagheri1710121100100003
Anthony Holguin3322030100000003
Mark Miranda189210000000003
Kurt Wightman661200010100002
Joseph Zuromski3810010100000001
Corey Zuvela61000000000000

Goalie Stats
Name#GPShotsGAGAASave %GoalsAss.Pts
Gene E Aquino 17382321.880.916000
Patrick W Heil*23842.000.895000
Anthony T Holguin3312000.001.000000
Satoru Hozumi 25742.000.930000
Mike C OBrien*12311.000.957000
Kia S Tang*11011.000.900000

© Time to Score, Inc